Contact
 

Contact to LGT Logitics in Scandinavian

For many years, LGT Logistics' highly skilled staff has been the contributing factor to the company's success as the road expert of the furniture industry. Our competent contact persons specialise in furniture transport and have years of experience. This has made us familiar with all phases of furniture transport - from manufacturer to the furniture retail sector.

In order to ensure easy communication between us and you while at the same time providing you with efficient and prompt service, you are welcome to get in touch with our contact persons using their direct phone numbers and e-mail addresses.

Sales departmentSales, Denmark


 

Head of Sales, CCO






Poul Erik Dahl
Tlf: + 45 76 26 44 52
 







 
poul.erik.dahl@lgtlogistics.dk  
   
Key Account Assistent






Randi henriksen
Tel: +45 76 26 44 53
Sales & Marketing Assistent





Anni Spedsbjerg
Tel: +45 76 26 44 15
randi.henriksen@lgtlogistics.dk anni.spedsbjerg@lgtlogistics.dk

 

Sales departmentSales, Sweden


 

Sales manager Fredrik Nygren Sales Manager








Fredrik Nygren

Tel: +46 (0) 702 635 259
Sales Victoria Karlsson Sales








Victoria Karlsson
Tel: +46 (0)504-401 35
fredrik.nygren@lgtlogistics.com victoria.karlsson@lgtlogistics.com
   
Key Account Manager Anders Johansson Key Account Manager








Anders Johansson
Tel: +46 (0)703 485 919
 
anders.johansson@lgtlogistics.com  

 

Sales departmentSales, Finland


 

Managing Director
/CEO








Teemu Koivunen
Tel:+358 44 244 8400
Marketing Chief






Minna Salonen
Tel:+358 3 871 4301
Mobil:+358 400 496 877
teemu.koivunen@lgtlogistics.fi minna.salonen@lgtlogistics.fi
   
       
   
News Nyheder
LGT Logistics takes a step into the future with new IT-support
Read more

LGT strengthens management in Finland with new CEO
Read more

LGT digs deep in the Jutland soil and expands their logistics centre in Horsens
Read more

Local websites
LGT Logistics, Denmark
Read more

LGT Logistics, Sweden
Read more

LGT Logistics, Finland
Read more

 
LGT Logistics LGT Logistics A/S • Orionvej 18 • DK-8700 Horsens • Tel: +45 70 15 55 55 • Fax: +45 76 26 44 00 • Contact