Toimistomme

LGT Logistics Oy

Iso-Paavolankatu 2

FI-15520 Lahti

Henkilöstö

teemu-koivunen

Teemu Koivunen

Managing Director, Finland

Tel: +358 (0)44 244 8400

teemu.koivunen@lgtlogistics.fi
Pirjo-Inkeroinen

Pirjo Inkeröinen

Talous

Tel: +358 40 708 7207

pirjo.inkeroinen@lgtlogistics.fi
minna-salonen

Minna Salonen

Vienti/tuonti, Myynti

Tel: +358 400 496 877

minna.salonen@lgtlogistics.fi
timo-salonen

Timo Salonen

Ajojärjestely, Myynti

Tel: +358 50 084 5018

kuljetus@lgtlogistics.fi
hannele-rosenlund

Hannele Rosenlund

Vienti / Tuonti

Tel: +358 40 596 6331

hannele.rosenlund@lgtlogistics.fi
tiina-hedlund

Tiina Hedlund

Varastointi

Tel: +358 50 573 1082

tiina.hedlund@lgtlogistics.fi
sami-kokkonen

Sami Kokkonen

Varasto / Terminaali Esimies

Tel: +35850 452 3838

sami.kokkonen@lgtlogistics.fi

Petri Kärnä

Terminaali Esimies

Tel: +35850 443 0278

petri.karna@lgtlogistics.fi