LGT Logistics Oy

Iso-Paavolankatu 2

FI-15520 Lahti

Personnel

James Dunn

Managing Director, Finland

Tel: + 358 40 043 9965

james.dunn@lgtlogistics.fi

Pirjo Inkeröinen

Finance

Tel: +358 40 708 7207

pirjo.inkeroinen@lgtlogistics.fi
minna-salonen

Minna Salonen

Export/Import, Sales

Tel: +358 400 496 877

minna.salonen@lgtlogistics.fi
timo-salonen

Timo Salonen

Operational responsible / Domestic sales

Tel: +358 50 084 5018

timo.salonen@lgtlogistics.fi
hannele-rosenlund

Hannele Rosenlund

Export / Import

Tel: +358 40 596 6331

hannele.rosenlund@lgtlogistics.fi
tiina-hedlund

Tiina Hedlund

IT

Tel: +358 50 573 1082

tiina.hedlund@lgtlogistics.fi
harri-rovio

Harri Rovio

Domestic Coordinator

Tel: +358 50 447 8079

kuljetus@lgtlogistics.fi
sami-kokkonen

Sami Kokkonen

Warehouse / Terminal Supervisor

Tel: +35850 452 3838

sami.kokkonen@lgtlogistics.fi

Petri Kärnä

Terminal Supervisor

Tel: +35850 443 0278

petri.karna@lgtlogistics.fi