LGT Logistics AB

Fågelviksleden 4
Box 269
SE-543 23 Tibro
Tel: +46 (0) 504 401 00
Email: info@lgtlogistics.com

Ledning

niklas-danielsson

Niklas Danielsson

General Manager, Sverige

Tel: +46 (0)708 854 607

niklas.danielsson@lgtlogistics.com
carl-gustaf-spens

Carl-Gustaf Spens

Ekonomichef

Tel: +46 (0) 504 401 04

carl-gustaf.spens@lgtlogistics.com
fredrik-nygren

Fredrik Nygren

Försäljningschef

Tel: +46 (0)702 635 259

fredrik.nygren@lgtlogistics.com
tommy-andersson

Tommy Andersson

CIO

Tel: +46 (0)735 786 478

tommy.andersson@lgtlogistics.com
tony-svedenfjord

Tony Svedenfjord

Trafik & Terminalchef

Tel: +46 (0)702 24 03 61

tony.svedenfjord@lgtlogistics.com

Johan Andersson

Chef Lager

Tel: +46 (0)702 11 13 39

Johan.andersson@lgtlogistics.com

Försäljning

fredrik-nygren

Fredrik Nygren

Försäljningschef

Tel: +46 (0)702 635 259

fredrik.nygren@lgtlogistics.com
anders-johansson

Anders Johansson

Försäljning

Tel: +46 (0)703 485 919

anders.johansson@lgtlogistics.com
victoria-karlsson

Victoria Karlsson

Försäljning

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 35

victoria.karlsson@lgtlogistics.com

Alexander Ström

Försäljning

Tel: +46 (0)702 386 761

alexander.strom@lgtlogistics.com
peder-andersson

Peder Andersson

Försäljning

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 26

peder.andersson@lgtlogistics.com

Ekonomi & HR

carl-gustaf-spens

Carl-Gustaf Spens

Ekonomichef

Tel: +46 (0) 504 401 04

carl-gustaf.spens@lgtlogistics.com
kjell-andersson

Kjell Andersson

Kund- och leverantörsreskontra

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 15

kjell.andersson@lgtlogistics.com

Kundtjänst

dennis-peterson

Dennis Jacobsson

Kundtjänstchef

Tel: +46 (0)735 079 892

dennis.jacobsson@lgtlogistics.com

Jan Brockmar

Kundtjänst

Tel: +46 (0)702 864 160

jan.brockmar@lgtlogistics.com
linda-karlsson

Linda Karlsson

Kundtjänst/Ekonomi

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 09

linda.karlsson@lgtlogistics.com
johanna-lamberg

Johanna Lamberg

Kundtjänst

Tel: +46 (0)504-40114

johanna.lamberg@lgtlogistics.com
gull-marie-holm

Gull-Marie Holm

Reklamation

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 50

gullmarie.holm@lgtlogistics.com
elisabeth-andreasson

Elisabeth Andreasson

Ankommande

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 11

elisabeth.andreasson@lgtlogistics.com
susanne-lille

Susanne Lille

Ankommande

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 00

susanne.lille@lgtlogistics.com

Cornelia Hellström

Ankommande

Tel: +46 (0)504-40133

cornelia.hellstrom@lgtlogistics.com
annica-palmer

Annica Palmér

Ankommande/Fakturering

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 08

annica.palmer@lgtlogistics.com

Isak Nero

Hemleverans

Tel: +46 (0)504-40128

isak.nero@lgtlogistics.com
anna-lena-henningsson

Anna-Lena Henningsson

Lageradministration/Tull

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 55

annalena.henningsson@lgtlogistics.com
lise-lotte-borelind

Lise-Lotte Borelind

Lageradministration

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 12

liselotte.borelind@lgtlogistics.com
camilla-lundin

Camilla Lundin

Lageradministration

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 47

camilla.lundin@lgtlogistics.com

Trafik & Terminal

tony-svedenfjord

Tony Svedenfjord

Trafik & Terminalchef

Tel: +46 (0)702 24 03 61

tony.svedenfjord@lgtlogistics.com
anders-lif

Anders Lif

Terminalchef

Tel: +46 (0) 504 765 005

anders.lif@lgtlogistics.com

Jan Henningsson

Trafik & Terminal

Tel: +46 (0)504 401 19

jan.henningsson@lgtlogistics.com
ullacari-hallgren-grahn

Ullacari Hallgren-Grahn

Export

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 07

ullacari.hallgren-grahn@lgtlogistics.com

Kloffe Wikström

Export

Tel: +46 (0)504 40106

kloffe.wikstrom@lgtlogistics.com
malin-lindh-wallgren

Malin Lindh-Wallgren

Export

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 37

malin.lindh-wallgren@lgtlogistics.com

Tommy Lindbäck

Södra Sverige

Tel: +46 (0)504 40118

tommy.lindback@lgtlogistics.com
joachim-hellström

Joachim Hellström

Södra Sverige

Tel: +46 (0)504 401 41

joachim.hellstrom@lgtlogistics.com

Claes Åhberg

Södra Sverige

Tel: +46 (0)504-40130

claes.ahberg@lgtlogistics.com
marika-kraft

Marika Kraft

Norra Sverige

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 32

marika.kraft@lgtlogistics.com
viktor-sundh

Viktor Sundh

Norra Sverige

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 48

viktor.sundh@lgtlogistics.com

Lager

Johan Andersson

Chef Lager

Tel: +46 (0)702 11 13 39

Johan.andersson@lgtlogistics.com
johnny-edh

Johnny Edh

Produktionsplanerare

Tel: +46 (0) 706 332 733

johnny.edh@lgtlogistics.com

IT & Verksamhetsutveckling

tommy-andersson

Tommy Andersson

CIO

Tel: +46 (0)735 786 478

tommy.andersson@lgtlogistics.com
eva-rosen

Eva Rosen

Verksamhetsutveckling

Tel: +46 (0)504-401-00

eva.rosen@lgtlogistics.com