Our offices

Below are our offices listed

LGT Logistics A/S

Orionvej 18
DK-8700 Horsens

Management

John Riis

Managing Director

Tel: +45 (0)76 26 44 50

john.riis@lgtlogistics.dk
jorgen-liljeberg

Jørgen Liljeberg

CFO

Tel: +45 76 26 44 48

jorgen.liljeberg@lgtlogistics.dk

Poul Erik Dahl

Head of Sales, CCO Denmark

Tel: +45 76 26 44 52

poul.erik.dahl@lgtlogistics.dk
preben-ladekjär

Preben Ladekjær

Traffic Manager, Scandinavia

Tel: +45 76 26 44 19

preben.ladekjaer@lgtlogistics.dk
tom-mosegaard

Tom Mosegaard

Traffic Manager, Continent & Benelux

Tel: +45 76 26 44 61

tom.mosegaard@lgtlogistics.dk

Jacob Skovby

IT Manager

Tel: +45 76 26 44 77

jacob.skovby@lgtlogistics.dk

Søren Mortensen

E-commerce Manager

Tel: +45 76 26 44 70

soren.mortensen@lgtlogistics.dk

Sales

Poul Erik Dahl

Head of Sales, CCO Denmark

Tel: +45 76 26 44 52

poul.erik.dahl@lgtlogistics.dk

Claus Sørensen

Sales

Tel: +45 76 26 44 54

claus.soerensen@lgtlogistics.dk

Randi Henriksen

Key Account Assistent

Tel: +45 76 26 44 53

randi.henriksen@lgtlogistics.dk

Reception

Rikke Kjærgaard Hansen

Receptionist

Tel: +45 76 26 44 44

rikke.hansen@lgtlogistics.dk

Scandinavia

preben-ladekjär

Preben Ladekjær

Traffic Manager, Scandinavia

Tel: +45 76 26 44 19

preben.ladekjaer@lgtlogistics.dk

Birthe Skov

Norway export

Tel: +45 76 26 44 30

birthe.skov@lgtlogistics.dk

Pia Nielsen

Norway export & import

Tel: +45 76 26 44 32

pia.nielsen@lgtlogistics.dk

Peter Brunse

Collection, Norway export & import

Tel: +45 76 26 44 31

peter.brunse@lgtlogistics.dk

Inge Lise Ravn

Norway export & import

Tel: +45 76 26 44 35

inge.lise.ravn@lgtlogistics.dk

Jette Friis-Jensen

Norway exports

Tel: +45 76 26 44 57

jette.friis-jensen@lgtlogistics.dk

Liselotte Christensen

Norway

Tel: +45 76 26 44 16

liselotte.christensen@lgtlogistics.dk
Rikke Ansbjerg Norway

Rikke Ansbjerg

Norway

Tel: +45 76 26 44 65

rikke.ansbjerg@lgtlogistics.dk

Pernille Løvborg

Sweden Export/Import

Tel: +45 76 26 44 36

pernille.loevborg@lgtlogistics.dk

Lene Sørensen

Sweden/Finland

Tel: +45 76 26 44 37

lene.soerensen@lgtlogistics.dk

Sebastien Scheer

Sweden / Finland

Tel: +45 76 26 44 45

sebastien.scheer@lgtlogistics.dk

Denmark

Søren Mortensen

E-commerce Manager

Tel: +45 76 26 44 70

soren.mortensen@lgtlogistics.dk

Charlotte Høj Jørgensen

Denmark

Tel: +45 76 26 45 21

charlotte.hoej@lgtlogistics.dk

Charlotte Keiser Lindberg

Denmark

Tel: +45 76 26 44 28

charlotte.lindberg@lgtlogistics.dk

Henriette Ruhe

Denmark

Tel: +45 76 26 44 26

henriette.ruhe@lgtlogistics.dk
klarke

Flemming Klærke Andersen

Tel: +45 76 26 44 74

flemming.andersen@lgtlogistics.dk

Collection

Peter Brunse

Collection, Norway export & import

Tel: +45 76 26 44 31

peter.brunse@lgtlogistics.dk
michael-w

Michael Wulff

Domestic collection

Tel: +45 76 26 44 21

michael.wulff@lgtlogistics.dk

The continent

tom-mosegaard

Tom Mosegaard

Traffic Manager, Continent & Benelux

Tel: +45 76 26 44 61

tom.mosegaard@lgtlogistics.dk

Helen Nielsen

Assistant France and Switzerland

Tel: +45 76 26 44 34

helen.nielsen@lgtlogistics.dk

Indra Østergaard

Assistant export

Tel: +45 76 26 44 55

indra.oestergaard@lgtlogistics.dk

Kristina Hoch Davidsen

Italy, Spain and Portugal

Tel: +45 76 26 45 12

kristina.davidsen@lgtlogistics.dk

Tina Madsen

France & Switzerland

Tel: +45 76 26 44 56

tina.madsen@lgtlogistics.dk
Michael Due Jensen,  France

Michael Due Jensen

France

Tel: +45 76 26 45 10

michael.jensen@lgtlogistics.dk

Thomas Morgenstern Jensen

Austria, Great Britain & Ireland

Tel: +45 76 26 45 30

thomas.jensen@lgtlogistics.dk

Morten Fredslund

Import Western Europe

Tel: +45 76 26 44 33

morten.fredslund@lgtlogistics.dk

Linda Skjæveland

Assistant import Western Europe

Tel: +45 76 26 45 20

linda.skjaeveland@lgtlogistics.dk
lolita

Lolita Lipsane

Assistant import Western Europe

Tel: +45 76 26 44 67

lolita.lipsane@lgtlogistics.dk

Rikke Berg Rasmussen

Germany and Assistant Benelux

Tel: +45 76 26 44 73

Rikke.Berg.Rasmussen@lgtlogistics.dk

Nikolaj Højbjerg

Switzerland and assistant Baltics export/import

Tel: +45 76 26 44 72

nikolaj.hoejbjerg@lgtlogistics.dk

Great Britain and Ireland

Thomas Morgenstern Jensen

Austria, Great Britain & Ireland

Tel: +45 76 26 45 30

thomas.jensen@lgtlogistics.dk

Logistics

Gitte Kjær Mosegaard

Logistics coordinator

Tel: +45 76 26 45 34

gitte.mosegaard@lgtlogistics.dk
p-trulsen

Stine P. Truelsen

Logistics coordinator

Tel: +45 76 26 44 20

stine.p.truelsen@lgtlogistics.dk

Morten Løvborg

Warehouse manager

Tel: +45 76 26 79 04

morten.lovborg@lgtlogistics.dk

Arne Ulriksen

Warehouse keeper Northbound Traffic

Tel: +45 76 26 75 53

arne.ulriksen@lgtlogistics.dk
lolita

Lolita Lipsane

Assistant import Western Europe

Tel: +45 76 26 44 67

lolita.lipsane@lgtlogistics.dk

IT

Jacob Skovby

IT Manager

Tel: +45 76 26 44 77

jacob.skovby@lgtlogistics.dk

Dennis Gaardsted

IT Administrator

Tel: +45 76 26 44 76

dennis.gaardsted@lgtlogistics.dk

Desirée Slothus Pedersen

IT- BI

Tel: +45 76 26 44 29

desiree.pedersen@lgtlogistics.dk

Administration

jorgen-liljeberg

Jørgen Liljeberg

CFO

Tel: +45 76 26 44 48

jorgen.liljeberg@lgtlogistics.dk

Jeanette Thaysen

Chief Accountant

Tel: +45 76 26 44 12

jeanette.thaysen@lgtlogistics.dk

Anette Broe Pedersen

Accountant

Tel: +45 76 26 44 22

anette.pedersen@lgtlogistics.dk

Tanja Bendixen

Accountant

Tel: +45 76 26 45 26

tanja.bendixen@lgtlogistics.dk
kent-m

Kent Mathiassen

Claims / Skadesbehandling

Tel: +45 76 26 44 85

kent.mathiassen@lgtlogistics.dk

Malene Appleyard

Finance Assistant

Tel: +45 76 26 44 18

malene.appleyard@lgtlogistics.dk

Hanne Bentsen

Finance Assistant

Tel: +45 76 26 44 14

hanne.Bentsen@lgtlogistics.dk

Maria Smidstrup

Trainee

Tel: +45 76 26 44 81

maria.smidstrup@lgtlogistics.dk