Toimistomme

Alla on toimistomme

LGT Logistics AB

Fågelviksleden 4
Box 269
SE-543 23 Tibro
Tel: +46 (0) 504 401 00
Email: info@lgtlogistics.com

Management

Eva Holmlind

Acting Managing Director

Tel: +46 (0)791 00 22 53

eva.holmlind@lgtlogistics.com
niklas-danielsson

Niklas Danielsson

Sales Manager

Tel: +46 (0)708 854 607

niklas.danielsson@lgtlogistics.com
tony-svedenfjord

Tony Svedenfjord

Traffic Manager

Tel: +46 (0)702 24 03 61

tony.svedenfjord@lgtlogistics.com

Andreas Lindahl

Lager och terminalchef

Tel: +46 (0)791 010 042

andreas.lindahl@lgtlogistics.com
carl-gustaf-spens

Carl-Gustaf Spens

Financial Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 504 401 04

carl-gustaf.spens@lgtlogistics.com

Sales

niklas-danielsson

Niklas Danielsson

Sales Manager

Tel: +46 (0)708 854 607

niklas.danielsson@lgtlogistics.com
anders-johansson

Anders Johansson

Sales

Tel: +46 (0)703 485 919

anders.johansson@lgtlogistics.com
victoria-karlsson

Victoria Karlsson

Sales

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 35

victoria.karlsson@lgtlogistics.com

Economy

carl-gustaf-spens

Carl-Gustaf Spens

Financial Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 504 401 04

carl-gustaf.spens@lgtlogistics.com
kjell-andersson

Kjell Andersson

Accountant

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 15

kjell.andersson@lgtlogistics.com

Liz Andersson

HR and finance

Tel: +46 (0) 504 401 05

liz.andersson@lgtlogistics.com
linda-karlsson

Linda Karlsson

Credit note/Claims

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 09

linda.karlsson@lgtlogistics.com
annica-palmer

Annica Palmér

Invoicing

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 08

annica.palmer@lgtlogistics.com

Customer Service

Jan Brockmar

Customer Support

Tel: +46 (0)702 864 160

jan.brockmar@lgtlogistics.com
gull-marie-holm

Gull-Marie Holm

Claim

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 50

gullmarie.holm@lgtlogistics.com
anna-lena-henningsson

Anna-Lena Henningsson

Warehouse Administration/Customs

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 55

annalena.henningsson@lgtlogistics.com
lise-lotte-borelind

Lise-Lotte Borelind

Warehouse Administration

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 12

liselotte.borelind@lgtlogistics.com
camilla-lundin

Camilla Lundin

Warehouse Administration

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 47

camilla.lundin@lgtlogistics.com

Transport & Terminal

tony-svedenfjord

Tony Svedenfjord

Traffic Manager

Tel: +46 (0)702 24 03 61

tony.svedenfjord@lgtlogistics.com

Andreas Lindahl

Lager och terminalchef

Tel: +46 (0)791 010 042

andreas.lindahl@lgtlogistics.com
anders-lif

Anders Lif

Hub Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 504 765 005

anders.lif@lgtlogistics.com

Jan Henningsson

Traffic & Cross Docking

Tel: +46 (0) 504 401 19

jan.henningsson@lgtlogistics.com
ullacari-hallgren-grahn

Ullacari Hallgren-Grahn

Inbound

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 07

ullacari.hallgren-grahn@lgtlogistics.com

Cornelia Hellström

Inbound

Tel: +46 (0)504-40133

cornelia.hellstrom@lgtlogistics.com
susanne-lille

Susanne Lille

Inbound

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 00

susanne.lille@lgtlogistics.com

Kloffe Wikström

Export

Tel: +46 (0)504 40106

kloffe.wikstrom@lgtlogistics.com
malin-lindh-wallgren

Malin Lindh-Wallgren

Export

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 37

malin.lindh-wallgren@lgtlogistics.com

Tommy Lindbäck

Home Delivery

Tel: +46 (0)504 40118

tommy.lindback@lgtlogistics.com
johanna-lamberg

Johanna Lamberg

Home Delivery

Tel: +46 (0)504-40114

johanna.lamberg@lgtlogistics.com

Isak Nero

Home Delivery

Tel: +46 (0)504-40128

isak.nero@lgtlogistics.com

Joachim Hellström

Sweden South

Tel: +46 (0)504 401 41

joachim.hellstrom@lgtlogistics.com
dennis-peterson

Dennis Jacobsson

Southern Sweden

Tel: +46 (0)735 079 892

dennis.jacobsson@lgtlogistics.com
marika-kraft

Marika Kraft

Sweden North

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 32

marika.kraft@lgtlogistics.com
viktor-sundh

Viktor Sundh

Sweden North

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 48

viktor.sundh@lgtlogistics.com

Warehouse

johnny-edh

Johnny Edh

Production Planner

Tel: +46 (0) 706 332 733

johnny.edh@lgtlogistics.com

IT & Business Development

Eva Rosen

Business Developer

Tel: +46 (0)504-401-00

eva.rosen@lgtlogistics.com