Toimistomme

Alla on toimistomme

LGT Logistics A/S

Orionvej 18
DK-8700 Horsens

Management

John Riis

Managing Director

Tel: +45 (0)76 26 44 50

john.riis@lgtlogistics.dk
jorgen-liljeberg

Jørgen Liljeberg

CFO

Tel: +45 76 26 44 48

jorgen.liljeberg@lgtlogistics.dk

Poul Erik Dahl

Head of Sales, CCO Denmark

Tel: +45 76 26 44 52

poul.erik.dahl@lgtlogistics.dk
preben-ladekjär

Preben Ladekjær

Traffic Manager, Scandinavia

Tel: +45 76 26 44 19

preben.ladekjaer@lgtlogistics.dk
tom-mosegaard

Tom Mosegaard

Traffic Manager, Great Britain, Ireland & Austria

Tel: +45 76 26 44 61

tom.mosegaard@lgtlogistics.dk

Michael Saxtorff

IT Manager

Tel: +45 76 26 44 77

michael.saxtorff@lgtlogistics.dk

Sales

Poul Erik Dahl

Head of Sales, CCO Denmark

Tel: +45 76 26 44 52

poul.erik.dahl@lgtlogistics.dk

Randi Henriksen

Key Account Assistent

Tel: +45 76 26 44 53

randi.henriksen@lgtlogistics.dk
Senior salesmanager

Per Hansen

Senior Sales manager

Tel: +45 20 86 19 22

per.hansen@lgtlogistics.dk
Mikkel Feldskov Dam, Sales trainee

Mikkel Feldskov Dam

Sales trainee

Tel: +45 76 26 44 54

mikkel.feldskov.dam@lgtlogistics.dk

Norden

preben-ladekjär

Preben Ladekjær

Traffic Manager, Scandinavia

Tel: +45 76 26 44 19

preben.ladekjaer@lgtlogistics.dk

Birthe Skov

Norway export

Tel: +45 76 26 44 30

birthe.skov@lgtlogistics.dk

Pia Nielsen

Norway export & import

Tel: +45 76 26 44 32

pia.nielsen@lgtlogistics.dk

Peter Brunse

Collection, Norway export & import

Tel: +45 76 26 44 31

peter.brunse@lgtlogistics.dk
Norway furniture transport export & import, Rikke Ansbjerg

Rikke Ansbjerg

Norway export

Tel: +45 76 26 44 34

rikke.ansbjerg@lgtlogistics.dk

Jette Friis-Jensen

Norway exports

Tel: +45 76 26 44 57

jette.friis-jensen@lgtlogistics.dk

Indra Østergaard

Assistant import

Tel: +45 76 26 44 55

indra.oestergaard@lgtlogistics.dk

Emma Pedersen

Assistent Norway

Tel: +45 76 26 44 01

Emma.Pedersen@lgtlogistics.dk

Pernille Løvborg (Barsel)

Sweden Export & Import

Tel: +45 76 26 44 36

pernille.loevborg@lgtlogistics.dk

Lene Sørensen

Sweden/Finland Export/Import

Tel: +45 76 26 44 37

lene.soerensen@lgtlogistics.dk
Christina Due, Elev Sverige

Christina Due

Sweden/Finland Export & Import

Tel: +45 76 26 44 79

Christina.due@lgtlogistics.dk
lolita

Lolita Lipsane

Assistant Sweden

Tel: +45 76 26 44 67

lolita.lipsane@lgtlogistics.dk

Betina Krog Justesen

Assistent - Sweden

Tel: +45 76 26 44 65

bkj@lgtlogistics.dk

Danmark

Helle Lildholdt Rasmussen, Homedelivery

Helle Lildholdt

Homedelivery

Tel: +45 76 26 44 46

Helle.LildholdtRasmussen@lgtlogistics.dk

Charlotte Høj Jørgensen

Denmark, Jutland

Tel: +45 76 26 45 21

charlotte.hoej@lgtlogistics.dk

Charlotte Keiser Lindberg

Denmark

Tel: +45 76 26 44 28

charlotte.lindberg@lgtlogistics.dk
Henriette Ruhe Denmark & return goods

Henriette Ruhe

Denmark, return goods

Tel: +45 76 26 44 26

henriette.ruhe@lgtlogistics.dk
klarke

Flemming Klærke Andersen

Denmark, Sealand

Tel: +45 76 26 44 74

flemming.andersen@lgtlogistics.dk

Indhentning

Peter Brunse

Collection, Norway export & import

Tel: +45 76 26 44 31

peter.brunse@lgtlogistics.dk
michael-w

Michael Wulff

Domestic collection

Tel: +45 76 26 44 21

michael.wulff@lgtlogistics.dk

Kontinentet

tom-mosegaard

Tom Mosegaard

Traffic Manager, Great Britain, Ireland & Austria

Tel: +45 76 26 44 61

tom.mosegaard@lgtlogistics.dk
Helen Nielsen Assistant Continent, UK & import

Helen Nielsen

Assistant Continent, UK & import

Tel: +45 76 26 44 44

helen.nielsen@lgtlogistics.dk
Tina Madsen France & Switzerland

Tina Madsen

France & Switzerland

Tel: +45 76 26 44 56

tina.madsen@lgtlogistics.dk

Thomas Morgenstern Jensen

Great Britain, Ireland, & Austria

Tel: +45 76 26 45 30

thomas.jensen@lgtlogistics.dk

Morten Fredslund

Import Europe

Tel: +45 76 26 44 33

morten.fredslund@lgtlogistics.dk
Linda Skjæveland Assistant Continent, UK & import

Linda Skjæveland

Assistant Continent, UK & import

Tel: +45 76 26 45 20

linda.skjaeveland@lgtlogistics.dk
Rikke Berg Rasmussen Benelux, Baltics & Poland

Rikke Berg Rasmussen

Benelux, Baltics & Poland (Maternity leave)

Tel: +45 76 26 44 73

Rikke.Berg.Rasmussen@lgtlogistics.dk

Rasmus Frederiksen

Benelux, Baltikum & Polen

Tel: +45 76 26 44 04

Rasmus.GildhoffFrederiksen@lgtlogistics.dk

Mia Beck

Traniee, Continent

Tel: +45 76 26 44 02

Mia.StouenbergBeck@lgtlogistics.dk

England & Irland

Thomas Morgenstern Jensen

Great Britain, Ireland, & Austria

Tel: +45 76 26 45 30

thomas.jensen@lgtlogistics.dk

Logistikløsninger

Gitte Kjær Mosegaard

Logistics coordinator

Tel: +45 76 26 45 34

gitte.mosegaard@lgtlogistics.dk
p-trulsen

Stine P. Truelsen

Logistics coordinator

Tel: +45 76 26 44 20

stine.p.truelsen@lgtlogistics.dk

Morten Løvborg

Warehouse manager

Tel: +45 30 18 89 04

morten.lovborg@lgtlogistics.dk

Arne Ulriksen

Warehouse keeper Northbound Traffic

Tel: +45 21 47 58 08

arne.ulriksen@lgtlogistics.dk

IT-afdelingen

Michael Saxtorff

IT Manager

Tel: +45 76 26 44 77

michael.saxtorff@lgtlogistics.dk

Desirée Slothus Pedersen

IT- BI

Tel: +45 76 26 44 29

desiree.pedersen@lgtlogistics.dk
Cille Askholm Møller. Trainee

Cille Askholm Møller

Trainee

Tel: +45 76 26 44 76

cam@lgtlogistics.dk

Administration

jorgen-liljeberg

Jørgen Liljeberg

CFO

Tel: +45 76 26 44 48

jorgen.liljeberg@lgtlogistics.dk

Jeanette Thaysen

Chief Accountant

Tel: +45 76 26 44 12

jeanette.thaysen@lgtlogistics.dk

Anette Broe Pedersen

Accountant

Tel: +45 76 26 44 22

anette.pedersen@lgtlogistics.dk

Tanja Bendixen

Accountant

Tel: +45 76 26 45 26

tanja.bendixen@lgtlogistics.dk

Malene Appleyard

Finance Assistant (Maternity leave)

Tel: +45 76 26 44 18

malene.appleyard@lgtlogistics.dk
kent Mathiassen Claimshandling

Kent Mathiassen

Claimshandling

Tel: +45 76 26 44 85

kent.mathiassen@lgtlogistics.dk

Hanne Bentsen

Finance Assistant

Tel: +45 76 26 44 14

hanne.Bentsen@lgtlogistics.dk
Mai-Britt Hansen, Assistent Sweden

Mai-Britt Hansen

Finance Assistent

Tel: +45 76 26 31 21

mai-britt.hansen@lgtlogistics.dk