LGT Logistics AB

Fågelviksleden 4
Box 269
SE-543 23 Tibro
Tel: +46 (0) 504 401 00
Email: info@lgtlogistics.com

Management

niklas-danielsson

Niklas Danielsson

General Manager, Sweden

Tel: +46 (0)708 854 607

niklas.danielsson@lgtlogistics.com
carl-gustaf-spens

Carl-Gustaf Spens

Financial Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 504 401 04

carl-gustaf.spens@lgtlogistics.com
fredrik-nygren

Fredrik Nygren

Sales Manager

Tel: +46 (0)702 635 259

fredrik.nygren@lgtlogistics.com
tommy-andersson

Tommy Andersson

Group CIO

Tel: +46 (0)735 786 478

tommy.andersson@lgtlogistics.com
tony-svedenfjord

Tony Svedenfjord

Traffic & Cross Docking Manager

Tel: +46 (0)702 24 03 61

tony.svedenfjord@lgtlogistics.com

Clas Ohlsson

Warehouse Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 705 100 317

claes.ohlsson@lgtlogistics.com

Sales

fredrik-nygren

Fredrik Nygren

Sales Manager

Tel: +46 (0)702 635 259

fredrik.nygren@lgtlogistics.com
anders-johansson

Anders Johansson

Sales

Tel: +46 (0)703 485 919

anders.johansson@lgtlogistics.com
victoria-karlsson

Victoria Karlsson

Sales

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 35

victoria.karlsson@lgtlogistics.com

Alexander Ström

Sales

Tel: +46 (0)702 386 761

alexander.strom@lgtlogistics.com
peder-andersson

Peder Andersson

Sales Support

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 26

peder.andersson@lgtlogistics.com

Finance & HR

carl-gustaf-spens

Carl-Gustaf Spens

Financial Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 504 401 04

carl-gustaf.spens@lgtlogistics.com
kjell-andersson

Kjell Andersson

Accountant

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 15

kjell.andersson@lgtlogistics.com

Liz Andersson

HR and finance

Tel: +46 (0) 504 401 05

liz.andersson@lgtlogistics.com

Customer support

dennis-peterson

Dennis Jacobsson

Customer Support Manager

Tel: +46 (0)735 079 892

dennis.jacobsson@lgtlogistics.com

Jan Brockmar

Customer Support

Tel: +46 (0)702 864 160

jan.brockmar@lgtlogistics.com
linda-karlsson

Linda Karlsson

Customer Support/Finance

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 09

linda.karlsson@lgtlogistics.com
johanna-lamberg

Johanna Lamberg

Customer Support

Tel: +46 (0)504-40114

johanna.lamberg@lgtlogistics.com
gull-marie-holm

Gull-Marie Holm

Claim

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 50

gullmarie.holm@lgtlogistics.com
elisabeth-andreasson

Elisabeth Andreasson

Inbound

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 11

elisabeth.andreasson@lgtlogistics.com
susanne-lille

Susanne Lille

Inbound

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 00

susanne.lille@lgtlogistics.com

Cornelia Hellström

Inbound

Tel: +46 (0)504-40133

cornelia.hellstrom@lgtlogistics.com
annica-palmer

Annica Palmér

Inbound/Invoicing

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 08

annica.palmer@lgtlogistics.com

Isak Nero

Home Delivery

Tel: +46 (0)504-40128

isak.nero@lgtlogistics.com
anna-lena-henningsson

Anna-Lena Henningsson

Warehouse Administration/Customs

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 55

annalena.henningsson@lgtlogistics.com
lise-lotte-borelind

Lise-Lotte Borelind

Warehouse Administration

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 12

liselotte.borelind@lgtlogistics.com
camilla-lundin

Camilla Lundin

Warehouse Administration

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 47

camilla.lundin@lgtlogistics.com

Transport & Terminal

tony-svedenfjord

Tony Svedenfjord

Traffic & Cross Docking Manager

Tel: +46 (0)702 24 03 61

tony.svedenfjord@lgtlogistics.com
anders-lif

Anders Lif

Hub Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 504 765 005

anders.lif@lgtlogistics.com

Jan Henningsson

Traffic & Cross Docking

Tel: +46 (0) 504 401 19

jan.henningsson@lgtlogistics.com
ullacari-hallgren-grahn

Ullacari Hallgren-Grahn

Export

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 07

ullacari.hallgren-grahn@lgtlogistics.com

Kloffe Wikström

Export

Tel: +46 (0)504 40106

kloffe.wikstrom@lgtlogistics.com
malin-lindh-wallgren

Malin Lindh-Wallgren

Export

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 37

malin.lindh-wallgren@lgtlogistics.com

Tommy Lindbäck

Sweden South

Tel: +46 (0)504 40118

tommy.lindback@lgtlogistics.com

Joachim Hellström

Sweden South

Tel: +46 (0)504 401 41

joachim.hellstrom@lgtlogistics.com

Claes Åhberg

Sweden South

Tel: +46 (0)504-40130

claes.ahberg@lgtlogistics.com
marika-kraft

Marika Kraft

Sweden North

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 32

marika.kraft@lgtlogistics.com
viktor-sundh

Viktor Sundh

Sweden North

Tel: +46 (0)504-401 48

viktor.sundh@lgtlogistics.com

Warehouse

Clas Ohlsson

Warehouse Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 705 100 317

claes.ohlsson@lgtlogistics.com
johnny-edh

Johnny Edh

Production Planner

Tel: +46 (0) 706 332 733

johnny.edh@lgtlogistics.com

IT & Business Development

tommy-andersson

Tommy Andersson

Group CIO

Tel: +46 (0)735 786 478

tommy.andersson@lgtlogistics.com

Eva Rosen

Business Developer

Tel: +46 (0)504-401-00

eva.rosen@lgtlogistics.com